You can cancel the trip you requested. To cancel the trip request, touch the driver information or touch “Cancel” at the bottom of the map screen, then you will need to confirm the cancellation.
If you already have a driver who is already on board by approving one of the offers that come as a result of your travel request, the amount of the payment you made with your cancellation will be transferred to your Tutus balance. You will then be able to pay for the trip with Tutus balance as your payment option on your trip. Tutus balance can not be transferred to another user's account, credit card can not be transferred to Paypal or iDeal accounts.
Touch for details about our cancellation policy.
If you need information or assistance, please contact us at email@example.com.